AdvertisingCompany InformationCountry InformationMarket Research DataOnline Journal Articles
This is the "Home" page of the "Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Marketing  

This guide will provide information for marketing research
Last Updated: Apr 27, 2012 URL: http://libguides.lib.muohio.edu/mkt Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

OFFICE HOURS

FSB Office Hours

I will be holding office hours in 3093 FSB (by the ACC & DSC Offices) usually on Tuesdays 10-12AM.  Any other time, contact me to meet in my office, 219A Laws.

See the schedule below for any changes.

Tuesday Jan. 10th 10-12

Thursday Jan. 19th 10-12

Tuesday Jan. 24th - NO Office Hours

Friday Feb 3rd, 10-12

Tuesday Feb. 7th 10-12

Tuesday Feb. 14th 10-11

Friday Feb. 24th 10-12

Tuesday Feb. 28th 10-12

Tuesday March 6th - NO Hours, Spring Break

Friday March 16th 10:30-12:30

Tuesday March 20th 9-11

Tuesday March 27th 10-12

Monday April 2nd - 9-11

Tuesday April 10th 11-12

Tuesday April 17th 10-12

Monday April 23rd - 9-11

     

    Rate this Subject Guide

    Was this information helpful?

    How useful is this page?
    (1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

    Additional comments:


    Your Email:


    Quick Links

    • Business Source Complete  
        
      Business Source Complete indexes thousands of popular and scholarly business journals, many of which are available in full-text.
    • Factiva  
        
      Factiva includes full-text coverage of all the major US and international newspapers including the Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Washington Post, London Times, etc.
    • Hoover's  
        
      Contact information and summary data for over 18 million US and international companies. Data for the 40,000 largest companies includes company histories, competitors, financial data, stock information, etc.
    • Marketline (Datamonitor)  
        
      Marketline is an excellent source for US and international market research reports, company reports, including SWOT analyses, and country reports. Use the Limiters in the right hand tool-bar to specify the industries and countries, use the links at the top of the screen to limit to types of reports.
    • Mediamark
      Mediamark is a database of US consumer survey data that provides information on who consumes what, and connects that to the consumers' demographics and media usage. It also is a source of market share data. For instructions on logging in and using this product, see the Mediamark Handout
     

    New Books on Marketing

    Loading Loading...
     
     View Feed
    blank padding

    Your Librarian

    Profile Image
    Susan Hurst
    Chat requires JavaScript.
    Contact Info
    Business Librarian
    291A Laws Hall Library
    Miami University
    Oxford, OH 45056
    513-529-4144
    hurstsj@muohio.edu
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip