OFFICE HOURS
FSB Office Hours
I will be holding office hours in 3093 FSB (by the ACC & DSC Offices) usually on Tuesdays 10-12AM. Any other time, contact me to meet in my office, 219A Laws.
See the schedule below for any changes.
Tuesday Jan. 10th 10-12
Thursday Jan. 19th 10-12
Friday Feb 3rd, 10-12
Tuesday Feb. 7th 10-12
Tuesday Feb. 14th 10-11
Friday Feb. 24th 10-12
Tuesday Feb. 28th 10-12
Tuesday March 6th - NO Hours, Spring Break
Friday March 16th 10:30-12:30
Tuesday March 20th 9-11
Tuesday March 27th 10-12
Monday April 2nd - 9-11
Tuesday April 10th 11-12
Tuesday April 17th 10-12
Monday April 23rd - 9-11
Rate this Subject Guide
Economics Resources
|
Welcome! This guide provides links to the best resources to begin your Economics research. Select from the following areas: |
Quick Links
- EconLit Scholarly journal and book sources covering economic development, forecasting, history, fiscal theory, finance, international, regional, and urban economics.
- Wall Street JournalFull-text articles from the Wall Street Journal through the Factiva database. To look for specific articles or search on a topic, click on "SEARCH" at the top LEFT side of the screen.
- World Bank DataThe Data Catalog provides free download access to over 2,000 indicators from World Bank data sources. It includes development indicators, education, health, population and gender statistics, debt tables, and worldwide governance indicators.
- International Financial StatisticsThe IFS database contains approximately 32,000 time series covering more than 200 countries and areas and includes all series appearing on the IFS country pages; exchange rate series for all Fund member countries, plus Aruba and the Netherland Antilles: major Fund account series; and most other world, area, and country series from the IFS world tables. Time-series data is available back to 1945 for some countries.
New Books in Economics
Your Librarian |
Chat requires JavaScript. Contact Info Business Librarian 291A Laws Hall Library Miami University Oxford, OH 45056 513-529-4144 hurstsj@muohio.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
Loading...
