Online Atlases
Atlas creators and viewers with free online access via the Web.
New Atlases
New atlases and cartography collections.
A Geopolitical Atlas of Palestine : the West Bank and Gaza, October, 2004 - Jad Isaac, Sophia Saad
Call Number: Science Atlas G2242.W4 I8 2004
From the Applied Rsearch Institute -- Jerusalem. Mapping of this region, produced in the region is not easy to find. This fine atlas covers history, treaty determinations, and the current situation.
Africa : Atlas of Our Changing Environment
Call Number: Sci Atlas, King Folio G2446.G3 A37 2008
Published by United Nations Environment Programme
Road Atlas of African Cities & Towns
Call Number: Science Atlas G2446.A1 M29 2009
Street maps of the major cities and capital cities of all African nations.
Na︠t︡sionalʹnyĭ Atlas Rossii - A.V. Borodko
Call Number: Science Atlas G2140 .F43 2004 v.4
National Atlas of Russia. The final volume of the set. It's in Russian, but the maps are easily understandable. Vol. 1 covers geographical overview of Russia and the regions. Vol. 2 covers natural and environmental aspects. Vol. 3 covers population and economy. This volume covers history and culture.
Ocean : an Illustrated Atlas - Sylvia A. Earle and Linda K. Glover
Call Number: Sci Ready Ref G2800 .E24 2009
Updates 2001 National Geographic Atlas of the Ocean
Earth - Chief consultant: Charles F Gritzner
Call Number: Special Collections closed stacks G1021 .W57 2008
From Millennium House in Australia. Largest modern atlas ever published, with very detailed cartography, includes four-page spreads of color photographic views.
Subject Guide |
Ken GrabachContact Info:
207 Brill Science Library
513-529-1726
grabacka@muohio.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Geography, Geology, Mathematics, Mapping and Geospatial Imagery
207 Brill Science Library
513-529-1726
grabacka@muohio.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Geography, Geology, Mathematics, Mapping and Geospatial Imagery
GIS LibGuide |
Mike WellsOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Phone: 513-529-4148
Send Email
Subjects:
Manager- Center for Information Management
![]() |
Contact Info:
Phone: 513-529-4148
Send Email
Subjects:
Manager- Center for Information Management
Description
Loading content... please wait
IM
Text
Email
Phone





Loading content... please wait